CAB

Latest News

Tue, 2014-12-02
Cairo Amman Bank boosted its orientation to serve the local community by supporting the initiative of Charity Clothing Bank launched by Jordan Hashemite Charity Organization in the fourth quarter of...
Sun, 2014-11-23
Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) added the new eFAWATEERcom service to its customers on its Internet Banking platform.
Tue, 2014-11-18
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the International Festival organized by Leaders Center Company throughout the current month of November.
Sun, 2014-11-16
And among a huge number of the public, the bank announced the name of the two winners Kamal Duwani and Olga Rodniko who are the two joint holders of the saving account winning this prize.
Mon, 2014-11-10
Amman – Human Resources Department at Cairo Amman Bank participated in the events of Akhtaboot Job Fair which was organized by Akhtaboot Company for the fifth year and lasted for two days.
Mon, 2014-11-10
Amman – the Winner Baha’ Abdul Salam Mohammad Al Sous joined the group of winners of Cairo Amman Bank Grand Prize for the month of August for the year 2014 which value is 50 thousand Jordanian Dinar.
Wed, 2014-11-05
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank participated in “SmartBuy” Company’s celebration in its annual seventh festival by granting one of its customers the opportunity to enter the Room of 25 thousand dinar.
Mon, 2014-11-03
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank has spread out smile and joy at the place of the Saver Fatima Radi Mahmoud Radwan by the news of her winning the Grand Prize for the Month of July for the year 2014 which...
Tue, 2014-09-30
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank offered PayPal Service to the visitors to its Site at Souk Jara in the capital Amman.
Sun, 2014-09-21
Joy knocked at the door of the Saver at Cairo Amman Bank Wael Abdul Rahman Ahmad Ayyad by the news of his winning the Monthly Grand Prize which value is 50 thousand Jordanian dinars.

Latest News

Tue, 2017-01-03
The opening of the Exhibition...
Sun, 2016-12-18
The University signed a...